Welcome!

Hello world!

I’ve decided to start a new blog, and decided to start writing it here. I’ll still keep my old blog open and reference it every once in awhile, in fact you can find it Here!

The blog is very personal to me, and I pretty much documented my whole life there so its nice to go back and remember all the good times, and the not so good times. I plan to focus this blog more so about travelling.

Ever since I can remember I’ve always wanted to see the world. I often wonder how other people live, what type of food they type eat, how they sound compared to how my friends and family sound and so many more things. I want to experience so much in life and see what this wonderful world had to offer.

For the last year I’ve been making those dreams come true. Currently I work for a software company that focus on car dealerships. My job is to support current dealerships that are already on the software and answer any how to questions about how the software works. The best part of my job is the 2nd part. When a dealership buys our software I get to fly with a team to the dealership and train the parts department of the store on how the software works! Thats right, I get paid to fly around the canada, possibly america and experience one of the greatest things life has to offer, memories.

From time to time I’ll check in and keep readers updated about exciting things that happen in my personal life!

Cant wait to start showing you lovely readers all my adventures!

Until next time…

KT

Leave a Reply

